top of page

Tennessee Christmas

Come on weatherman, Give us a forecast snowy white. Can't you hear the prayers Of every childlike heart tonight?

Rockies are calling, Denver snow falling, Somebody said it's four feet deep. But it doesn't matter,

Give me the laughter; I'm gonna choose to keep Another tender Tennessee Christmas, The only Christmas for me.


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vc2zBTQ4Bq0




Ascend ~ Nolan Hoodie W / Earphones - Black

COMPLEX ~ THE ESSENTIAL JEANS - BLACK

Volkstone ~ Klaus Facial Hair





Heart ~ Sparkly Ice Rink with Illuminations ~ Currently @FaMeshed

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Broken Parts and Holidays

Hello everyone, hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and new years eve, Im sorry i been MIA my computer broke. I am going to begin blogging starting tomorrow so look out for my posts Also, if you wa

bottom of page