top of page

𝚃𝚒𝚜 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚜𝚎𝚊𝚜𝚘𝚗 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚑𝚘𝚘𝚍𝚒𝚎𝚜!



Never loved nobody harder Never, ever felt stronger Thought that we would last forever Gave me something to believe in Thought that you were all I needed Look at me, I'm still breathing

I used to cry over you, baby I've wasted all this time

Now I got a ice cold heart VVS' is the only kinda ice I want Kinda funny how the money can't replace the love So numb, I don't feel it inside me So dumb, I believed you really liked me 'Cause of you, now my heart is so icy






REBELLION ~ RUBEN KICKS At Man Cave

ALANTORI ~ Reece Hair

Deadwool ~ Broberry jeans ~ washed peacock

Kalback ~ Denim Jacket

Backdrop ~ LEIJIN // Structure ~ Litty Fashion Hall





8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Broken Parts and Holidays

Hello everyone, hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and new years eve, Im sorry i been MIA my computer broke. I am going to begin blogging starting tomorrow so look out for my posts Also, if you wa

bottom of page