top of page

.I love this bar.





We got winners, we got losers, Chain smokers and boozers. An' we got yuppies, we got bikers, An' we got , thirsty hitchhikers. And the girls next door dress up like movie stars. Mm, mm, mm, mm, mm, I love this bar. We got cowboys, we got truckers, Broken hearted fools and suckers. An' we got hustlers, we got fighters, Early birds and all nighters. And the veterans talk about their battle scars: Mm, mm, mm, mm, mm, I love this bar.

I love this bar, It's my kind of place. Just walk in through the front door, Puts a big smile on my face. It ain't too far, come as you are. Mm, mm, mm, mm, mm, I love this bar.







.Outfit.

Legal Insanity ~ Gary rolled light blue jeans

VALE KOER ~ THE VASIFORM GROUP GIFT

RE ~ Elegance Male Rings Set 2.0

Z O O M ~ Don Draper Glasses

L'Etre ~ Ringed mesh ears

Stealthic ~ Haunting (B&W)

INK ME ~ AXE Shirt




.Furniture.

Bee Designs ~ Rustic Bar Gacha Currently at Man Cave!


Poses used above not included with Bar Set.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Broken Parts and Holidays

Hello everyone, hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and new years eve, Im sorry i been MIA my computer broke. I am going to begin blogging starting tomorrow so look out for my posts Also, if you wa

bottom of page